Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1832)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of S.A.I. Leisure Group Company Limited (the "Company") dated March 27, 2025 in relation to the renewal of continuing connected transactions and revision of annual cap in relation to the Holiday Package Transactions. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular containing, amongst other things, (i) information on the 2H2025 QZ Framework Agreement, the Holiday Package Transactions contemplated thereunder, and the Revised 2025 QZ Annual Cap; (ii) a letter of recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the AGM (the "**Circular**") was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before April 17, 2025.

As additional time is required for the Company to finalize the information to be contained in the Circular and to arrange publication of the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be delayed to a date falling on or before May 7, 2025.

On behalf of the Board S.A.I. Leisure Group Company Limited Henry Tan, BBS, JP Vice Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, April 17, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: (1) Dr. TAN Henry, Mr. CHIU George, Mrs. SU TAN Jennifer Sze Tink and Ms. CHEUNG Pik Shan Bonnie as the executive Directors; (2) Dr. TAN Siu Lin (Chairman) and Mr. TAN Willie as the non-executive Directors; and (3) Mr. CHAN Leung Choi Albert, Mr. MA Andrew Chiu Cheung and Mr. WONG Chun Tat as the independent non-executive Directors.